Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Ob Nixilis, the Hate-Twisted
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Nixilis
  • Whenever an opponent draws a card, Ob Nixilis, the Hate-Twisted deals 1 damage to that player.
    −2: Destroy target creature. Its controller draws two cards.
  • 5

Impression française

  • Ob Nixilis, perverti par la haine
  • Planeswalker légendaire : Nixilis
  • À chaque fois qu'un adversaire pioche une carte, Ob Nixilis, perverti par la haine inflige 1 blessure à ce joueur.
    -2 : Détruisez la créature ciblée. Son contrôleur pioche deux cartes.
  • 5

Oracle

  • Ob Nixilis, the Hate-Twisted
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Nixilis
  • Whenever an opponent draws a card, Ob Nixilis, the Hate-Twisted deals 1 damage to that player.
    −2: Destroy target creature. Its controller draws two cards.
  • 5

Règles

  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Ob Nixilis’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. No player draws two cards. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller does draw two cards. [0000-00-00]
  • If Ob Nixilis leaves the battlefield before his last ability resolves, most likely because he only had 2 loyalty when you activated the ability, his first ability won’t exist to trigger when the creature’s controller draws two cards. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus