Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Dreadhorde Arcanist
  • Creature — Zombie Wizard
  • Trample
    Whenever Dreadhorde Arcanist attacks, you may cast target instant or sorcery card with converted mana cost less than or equal to Dreadhorde Arcanist's power from your graveyard without paying its mana cost. If that card would be put into your graveyard this turn, exile it instead.
  • 1/3

Impression française

  • Arcaniste de la Horde de l'effroi
  • Créature : zombie et sorcier
  • Piétinement
    À chaque fois que l'Arcaniste de la Horde de l'effroi attaque, vous pouvez lancer une carte d'éphémère ou de rituel ciblée avec un coût converti de mana inférieur ou égal à la force de l'Arcaniste de la Horde de l'effroi depuis votre cimetière sans payer son coût de mana. Si cette carte devait être mise dans votre cimetière ce tour-ci, exilez-la à la place.
  • 1/3

Oracle

  • Dreadhorde Arcanist
  • Creature — Zombie Wizard
  • Trample
    Whenever Dreadhorde Arcanist attacks, you may cast target instant or sorcery card with converted mana cost less than or equal to Dreadhorde Arcanist's power from your graveyard without paying its mana cost. If that card would be put into your graveyard this turn, exile it instead.
  • 1/3

Règles

  • The instant or sorcery card you target must have converted mana cost less than or equal to Dreadhorde Arcanist’s power immediately after Dreadhorde Arcanist has attacked. Any other abilities that trigger when creatures you control attack won’t have resolved yet. [0000-00-00]
  • If Dreadhorde Arcanist leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to check whether the card is still a legal target. [0000-00-00]
  • If you cast the card, you do so as part of the resolution of Dreadhorde Arcanist’s triggered ability. You can’t wait to cast it later in the turn. Timing permissions based on a card’s type are ignored, and the spell resolve before blockers are declared. [0000-00-00]
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Spark Harvest, you must pay those to cast the card. [0000-00-00]
  • If the card has [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus