Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Finale of Promise
  • Sorcery
  • You may cast up to one target instant card and/or up to one target sorcery card from your graveyard each with converted mana cost X or less without paying their mana costs. If a card cast this way would be put into your graveyard this turn, exile it instead. If X is 10 or more, copy each of those spells twice. You may choose new targets for the copies.

Impression française

  • Summum de la promesse
  • Rituel
  • Vous pouvez lancer jusqu'à une carte d'éphémère ciblée et/ou jusqu'à une carte de rituel ciblée chacune avec un coût converti de mana inférieur ou égal à X depuis votre cimetière sans payer leur coût de mana. Si une carte lancée de cette manière devait être mise dans votre cimetière ce tour-ci, exilez-la à la place. Si X est supérieur ou égal à 10, copiez chacun de ces sorts deux fois. Vous pouvez choisir de nouvelles cibles pour ces copies.

Oracle

  • Finale of Promise
  • Sorcery
  • You may cast up to one target instant card and/or up to one target sorcery card from your graveyard each with converted mana cost X or less without paying their mana costs. If a card cast this way would be put into your graveyard this turn, exile it instead. If X is 10 or more, copy each of those spells twice. You may choose new targets for the copies.

Règles

  • As Finale of Promise resolves, first you cast the target instant card and/or the target sorcery card in either order. Then, if X is 10 or more, you copy each of those twice and put the copies on the stack in any order. The copies will resolve before the original spells. [0000-00-00]
  • A split card that’s an instant and a sorcery card may be the target of Finale of Promise twice. However, once you cast that card once, it can’t be cast a second time. [0000-00-00]
  • If a spell has [0000-00-00]
  • 5/3/2019 [0000-00-00]
  • 5/3/2019 [0000-00-00]
  • 5/3/2019 [0000-00-00]
  • 5/3/2019 [0000-00-00]
  • 5/3/2019 [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus