Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Raging Kronch
  • Creature — Beast
  • Raging Kronch can't attack alone.
  • "Seeing so much easy prey makes her crazy. See how she snorts and drools?"
    —Dhuuz, kronch wrangler
  • 4/3

Impression française

  • Kronch enragé
  • Créature : bête
  • Le Kronch enragé ne peut pas attaquer seul.
  • « Voir toutes ces proies faciles le rend fou. Vous avez vu comme il grogne et il bave ? »
    —Dhuuz, dompteur de kronch
  • 4/3

Oracle

  • Raging Kronch
  • Creature — Beast
  • Raging Kronch can't attack alone.
  • 4/3

Règles

  • Raging Kronch can be declared as an attacker only if another creature is declared as an attacker at the same time. Once it’s attacking, removing the other creature won’t cause Raging Kronch to stop attacking. [0000-00-00]
  • If you control more than one creature that can’t attack alone, they can attack together, even if no other creatures attack. [0000-00-00]
  • Although Raging Kronch can’t attack alone, other attacking creatures don’t have to attack the same player or planeswalker. For example, Raging Kronch could attack an opponent and another creature could attack a planeswalker that opponent controls. [0000-00-00]
  • If a creature that can’t attack alone also must attack if able, its controller must attack with it and another creature if able. [0000-00-00]
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Raging Kronch can attack along with a creature controlled by your teammate, even if no other creatures you control attack. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus