Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Sarkhan the Masterless
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Sarkhan
  • Whenever a creature attacks you or a planeswalker you control, each Dragon you control deals 1 damage to that creature.
    +1: Until end of turn, each planeswalker you control becomes a 4/4 red Dragon creature and gains flying.
    −3: Create a 4/4 red Dragon creature token with flying.
  • 5

Impression française

  • Sarkhan l'Insoumis
  • Planeswalker légendaire : Sarkhan
  • À chaque fois qu'une créature vous attaque ou attaque un planeswalker que vous contrôlez, chaque dragon que vous contrôlez inflige 1 blessure à cette créature.
    +1 : Jusqu'à la fin du tour, chaque planeswalker que vous contrôlez devient une créature 4/4 rouge Dragon et acquiert le vol.
    -3 : Créez un jeton de créature 4/4 rouge Dragon avec le vol.
  • 5

Oracle

  • Sarkhan the Masterless
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Sarkhan
  • Whenever a creature attacks you or a planeswalker you control, each Dragon you control deals 1 damage to that creature.
    +1: Until end of turn, each planeswalker you control becomes a 4/4 red Dragon creature and gains flying.
    −3: Create a 4/4 red Dragon creature token with flying.
  • 5

Règles

  • A planeswalker that becomes a creature due to Sarkhan’s first loyalty ability can’t attack unless you’ve controlled it continuously since your turn began. [0000-00-00]
  • Once Sarkhan’s first loyalty ability has resolved, each planeswalker you control (including Sarkhan) is no longer a planeswalker for the rest of the turn. They don’t lose any loyalty counters or abilities, and you can still activate their loyalty abilities if you haven’t done so yet this turn. They don’t lose loyalty if they’re dealt damage while they’re not planeswalkers. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus