Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Tibalt, Rakish Instigator
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Tibalt
  • Your opponents can't gain life.
    −2: Create a 1/1 red Devil creature token with "When this creature dies, it deals 1 damage to any target."
  • 5

Impression française

  • Tibalt, instigateur élancé
  • Planeswalker légendaire : Tibalt
  • Vos adversaires ne peuvent pas gagner de points de vie.
    -2 : Créez un jeton de créature 1/1 rouge Diable avec « Quand cette créature meurt, elle inflige 1 blessure à n'importe quelle cible. »
  • 5

Oracle

  • Tibalt, Rakish Instigator
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Tibalt
  • Your opponents can't gain life.
    −2: Create a 1/1 red Devil creature token with "When this creature dies, it deals 1 damage to any target."
  • 5

Règles

  • Spells and abilities that cause opponents to gain life still resolve while Tibalt is on the battlefield. No opponent will gain life, but any other effects of that spell or ability will happen. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect says to set an opponent’s life total to a number that’s higher than their current life total while Tibalt is on the battlefield, the player’s life total doesn’t change. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus