Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : War of the Spark - 157/275 (Peu commune) War of the Spark (Peu commune)
  • Artiste : Svetlin Velinov

Impression anglaise

  • Challenger Troll
  • Creature — Troll
  • Each creature you control with power 4 or greater can't be blocked by more than one creature.
  • For most, war is a calamity. For some, an opportunity. And for the very few, a pleasure.
  • 6/5

Impression française

  • Troll défieur
  • Créature : troll
  • Chaque créature de force supérieure ou égale à 4 que vous contrôlez ne peut pas être bloquée par plus d'une créature.
  • Pour beaucoup, la guerre est une calamité. Pour certains, c'est une opportunité. Pour une infime minorité, c'est un plaisir.
  • 6/5

Oracle

  • Challenger Troll
  • Creature — Troll
  • Each creature you control with power 4 or greater can't be blocked by more than one creature.
  • 6/5

Règles

  • Challenger Troll’s ability affects itself as long as its power remains 4 or greater. [0000-00-00]
  • Once a creature you control with power 3 or less has become blocked by two or more creatures, changing its power won’t cause either blocking creature to stop blocking it. [0000-00-00]
  • If a creature you control with power 4 or greater has menace, it can’t be blocked by only one creature and it can’t be blocked by more than one creature, so it simply can’t be blocked. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus