Impressions

New Horizons - War of the Spark
Commentaires
  • Toutes les impressions
  • New Horizons - War of the Spark (Commune) New Horizons - Ixalan (Commune)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • New Horizons
  • Enchantment — Aura
  • Enchant land
    When New Horizons enters the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control.
    Enchanted land has "t: Add two mana of any one color."

Impression française

  • Nouveaux horizons
  • Enchantement : aura
  • Enchanter : terrain
    Quand les Nouveaux horizons arrivent sur le champ de bataille, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez.
    Le terrain enchanté a « t : Ajoutez deux manas d'une seule couleur de votre choix. »

Oracle

  • New Horizons
  • Enchantment - Aura
  • Enchant land
    When New Horizons enters the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control.
    Enchanted land has "{T}: Add two mana of any one color to your mana pool."

Règles

  • You can cast New Horizons even if you control no creatures. [2017-09-29]
  • If the land this Aura would enchant is an illegal target by the time New Horizons resolves, the entire spell is countered. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its ability won’t trigger. [2017-09-29]

Cote

  • NM/MT : ~0,10 € Cote stable
  • Premium : ~0,20 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus