Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Nissa's Triumph
  • Sorcery
  • Search your library for up to two basic Forest cards. If you control a Nissa planeswalker, instead search your library for up to three land cards. Reveal those cards, put them into your hand, then shuffle your library.
  • Her triumph came not from destroying the unnatural, but from fostering life.

Impression française

  • Triomphe de Nissa
  • Rituel
  • Cherchez jusqu'à deux cartes de forêt de base dans votre bibliothèque. Si vous contrôlez un planeswalker Nissa, à la place cherchez jusqu'à trois cartes de terrain dans votre bibliothèque. Révélez ces cartes, mettez-les dans votre main, puis mélangez votre bibliothèque.
  • Son triomphe ne fut pas la destruction du surnaturel, mais la protection de la vie.

Oracle

  • Nissa's Triumph
  • Sorcery
  • Search your library for up to two basic Forest cards. If you control a Nissa planeswalker, instead search your library for up to three land cards. Reveal those cards, put them into your hand, then shuffle your library.

Règles

  • Whether you control an appropriate planeswalker is checked only as the spell resolves. [0000-00-00]
  • Controlling more than one planeswalker of the appropriate type won’t have any more of a benefit than just controlling one. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus