Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Vivien, Champion of the Wilds
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Vivien
  • You may cast creature spells as though they had flash.
    +1: Until your next turn, up to one target creature gains vigilance and reach.
    −2: Look at the top three cards of your library. Exile one face down and put the rest on the bottom of your library in any order. For as long as it remains exiled, you may look at that card and you may cast it if it's a creature card.
  • 4

Impression française

  • Vivien, championne des terres sauvages
  • Planeswalker légendaire : Vivien
  • Vous pouvez lancer les sorts de créature comme s'ils avaient le flash.
    +1 : Jusqu'à votre prochain tour, jusqu'à une créature ciblée acquiert la vigilance et la portée.
    -2 : Regardez les trois cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Exilez-en une face cachée et mettez le reste au-dessous de votre bibliothèque dans l'ordre de votre choix. Tant qu'elle reste exilée, vous pouvez regarder cette carte et vous pouvez la lancer si c'est une carte de créature.
  • 4

Oracle

  • Vivien, Champion of the Wilds
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Vivien
  • You may cast creature spells as though they had flash.
    +1: Until your next turn, up to one target creature gains vigilance and reach.
    −2: Look at the top three cards of your library. Exile one face down and put the rest on the bottom of your library in any order. For as long as it remains exiled, you may look at that card and you may cast it if it's a creature card.
  • 4

Règles

  • While resolving Vivien’s last ability, you must exile one of the three cards, even if none of them are creature cards. You may look at the exiled card at any time, even if it’s not a creature card. [0000-00-00]
  • You must follow any applicable timing permissions and restrictions if you cast the exiled card. This means that if Vivien leaves the battlefield, you can’t cast the creature spell as though it had flash unless another effect allows you to do so. [0000-00-00]
  • Once you cast the creature card, it leaves exile. You can’t cast it again if that card becomes exiled again. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus