Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : War of the Spark - 192/275 (Peu commune) War of the Spark (Peu commune)
  • Artiste : Victor Adame Minguez

Impression anglaise

  • Domri's Ambush
  • Sorcery
  • Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control. Then that creature deals damage equal to its power to target creature or planeswalker you don't control.
  • "When civilization teeters on the brink, I'll be there to kick it the rest of the way."

Impression française

  • Embuscade de Domri
  • Rituel
  • Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez. Ensuite, cette créature inflige un nombre de blessures égal à sa force à une créature ciblée ou à un planeswalker ciblé que vous ne contrôlez pas.
  • « Quand la civilisation sera sur le point de s'effondrer, je serai là pour lui asséner le coup de grâce. »

Oracle

  • Domri's Ambush
  • Sorcery
  • Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control. Then that creature deals damage equal to its power to target creature or planeswalker you don't control.

Règles

  • You can’t cast Domri’s Ambush unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature or planeswalker you don’t control as targets. [0000-00-00]
  • If either target is an illegal target as Domri’s Ambush tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage. [0000-00-00]
  • If the creature you control is an illegal target as Domri’s Ambush tries to resolve, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. If that creature is a legal target but the other target isn’t, you’ll still put the counter on the creature you control. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus