Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Mayhem Devil
  • Creature — Devil
  • Whenever a player sacrifices a permanent, Mayhem Devil deals 1 damage to any target.
  • Despite their stake in the city's survival, Rakdos cultists are loath to pass up any opportunity to sow chaos.
  • 3/3

Impression française

  • Diable du carnage
  • Créature : diable
  • À chaque fois qu'un joueur sacrifie un permanent, le Diable du carnage inflige 1 blessure à n'importe quelle cible.
  • Bien qu'ayant tout intérêt à ce que la cité survive, les cultistes de Rakdos répugnent à gâcher une occasion de semer le chaos.
  • 3/3

Oracle

  • Mayhem Devil
  • Creature — Devil
  • Whenever a player sacrifices a permanent, Mayhem Devil deals 1 damage to any target.
  • 3/3

Règles

  • You control Mayhem Devil’s triggered ability and choose the target, no matter who sacrificed the permanent. [0000-00-00]
  • If a permanent is sacrificed to pay a cost of a spell or ability, Mayhem Devil’s ability will resolve before that spell or ability. Conversely, if a permanent is sacrificed during the resolution of a spell or ability, that spell or ability will finish resolving before Mayhem Devil’s ability is put onto the stack. [0000-00-00]
  • Mayhem Devil itself doesn’t allow any player to sacrifice any permanents. Its ability triggers whenever a player sacrifices a permanent because some other spell, ability, or cost instructed the player to do so. [0000-00-00]
  • If you sacrifice Mayhem Devil, its ability triggers. [0000-00-00]
  • A legendary permanent that is put into a graveyard because of the “legend rule” isn’t sacrificed. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus