Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Neoform
  • Sorcery
  • As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature.
    Search your library for a creature card with converted mana cost equal to 1 plus the sacrificed creature's converted mana cost, put that card onto the battlefield with an additional +1/+1 counter on it, then shuffle your library.

Impression française

  • Néoforme
  • Rituel
  • En tant que coût supplémentaire pour lancer ce sort, sacrifiez une créature.
    Cherchez dans votre bibliothèque une carte de créature avec un coût converti de mana égal à 1 plus le coût converti de mana de la créature sacrifiée, mettez cette carte sur le champ de bataille avec un marqueur +1/+1 supplémentaire sur elle, puis mélangez votre bibliothèque.

Oracle

  • Neoform
  • Sorcery
  • As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature.
    Search your library for a creature card with converted mana cost equal to 1 plus the sacrificed creature's converted mana cost, put that card onto the battlefield with an additional +1/+1 counter on it, then shuffle your library.

Règles

  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing one, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures. [0000-00-00]
  • Players can respond to Neoform only after it’s been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to stop you from casting this spell. [0000-00-00]
  • If a creature or a creature card in your library has [0000-00-00]
  • 5/3/2019 [0000-00-00]
  • 5/3/2019 [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus