Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Ral's Outburst
  • Instant
  • Ral's Outburst deals 3 damage to any target. Look at the top two cards of your library. Put one of them into your hand and the other into your graveyard.
  • "Time to find the melting point of lazotep."
    —Ral Zarek

Impression française

  • Surgissement de Ral
  • Éphémère
  • Le Surgissement de Ral inflige 3 blessures à n'importe quelle cible. Regardez les deux cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Mettez l'une d'entre elles dans votre main et l'autre dans votre cimetière.
  • « Il est temps de découvrir la température de fusion du lazotèpe. »
    —Ral Zarek

Oracle

  • Ral's Outburst
  • Instant
  • Ral's Outburst deals 3 damage to any target. Look at the top two cards of your library. Put one of them into your hand and the other into your graveyard.

Règles

  • If the target permanent or player is an illegal target by the time Ral’s Outburst tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t look at the top two cards of your library. [0000-00-00]
  • If you have only one card in your library, you put it into your hand. You won’t lose the game if your library’s empty until you try to draw from the empty library. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus