Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Storrev, Devkarin Lich
  • Legendary Creature — Zombie Elf Wizard
  • Trample
    Whenever Storrev, Devkarin Lich deals combat damage to a player or planeswalker, return to your hand target creature or planeswalker card in your graveyard that wasn't put there this combat.
  • In times of war, only death flourishes.
  • 5/4

Impression française

  • Storrev, liche des Devkarin
  • Créature légendaire : zombie et elfe et sorcier
  • Piétinement
    À chaque fois que Storrev, liche des Devkarin inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur ou un planeswalker, renvoyez dans votre main une carte de créature ou de planeswalker ciblée depuis votre cimetière qui n'y a pas été mise pendant ce combat.
  • En temps de guerre, seule la mort s'épanouit.
  • 5/4

Oracle

  • Storrev, Devkarin Lich
  • Legendary Creature — Zombie Elf Wizard
  • Trample
    Whenever Storrev, Devkarin Lich deals combat damage to a player or planeswalker, return to your hand target creature or planeswalker card in your graveyard that wasn't put there this combat.
  • 5/4

Règles

  • If Storrev dies due to combat damage dealt at the same time that it deals combat damage to a player or planeswalker, its ability still triggers. [0000-00-00]
  • Storrev’s triggered ability can’t target any card that was put into your graveyard during this combat phase. This includes creatures and planeswalkers that died from combat damage, creatures and planeswalkers that died for any other reason, and cards that were put there from any other zone. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus