Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Makeshift Battalion
  • Creature — Human Soldier
  • Whenever Makeshift Battalion and at least two other creatures attack, put a +1/+1 counter on Makeshift Battalion.
  • Their ranks are thin, their formation is improvised, their weapons are borrowed, and you'd best get out of their way.
  • 3/2

Impression française

  • Bataillon improvisé
  • Créature : humain et soldat
  • À chaque fois que le Bataillon improvisé et au moins deux autres créatures attaquent, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur le Bataillon improvisé.
  • Ils ont des rangs serrés, une formation improvisée, des armes de fortune, et vous feriez mieux de leur laisser le passage.
  • 3/2

Oracle

  • Makeshift Battalion
  • Creature — Human Soldier
  • Whenever Makeshift Battalion and at least two other creatures attack, put a +1/+1 counter on Makeshift Battalion.
  • 3/2

Règles

  • Makeshift Battalion and the other attacking creatures don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker. [0000-00-00]
  • Once Makeshift Battalion’s ability has triggered, it doesn’t matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus