Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Mobilized District
  • Land
  • t: Add c.
    4: Mobilized District becomes a 3/3 Citizen creature with vigilance until end of turn. It's still a land. This ability costs 1 less to activate for each legendary creature and planeswalker you control.
  • Sometimes the strongest weapon you can hold in your hand is another hand.

Impression française

  • Circonscription mobilisée
  • Terrain
  • t : Ajoutez c.
    4 : La Circonscription mobilisée devient une créature 3/3 Citoyen avec la vigilance jusqu'à la fin du tour. C'est toujours un terrain. Cette capacité coûte 1 de moins à activer pour chaque créature légendaire et chaque planeswalker légendaire que vous contrôlez.
  • Parfois, la meilleure arme qu'on puisse avoir en main est une autre main.

Oracle

  • Mobilized District
  • Land
  • {T}: Add {C}.
    {4}: Mobilized District becomes a 3/3 Citizen creature with vigilance until end of turn. It's still a land. This ability costs {1} less to activate for each legendary creature and planeswalker you control.

Règles

  • If you control four or more legendary permanents that are creatures and/or planeswalkers, the last ability of Mobilized District costs no mana to activate. A legendary planeswalker that’s also a creature reduces this cost by only [0000-00-00]
  • 5/3/2019 [0000-00-00]
  • 5/3/2019 [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus