Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Prison Realm
  • Enchantment
  • When Prison Realm enters the battlefield, exile target creature or planeswalker an opponent controls until Prison Realm leaves the battlefield.
    When Prison Realm enters the battlefield, scry 1.
  • After millennia to craft victory, Bolas had eternity to contemplate defeat.

Impression française

  • Royaume carcéral
  • Enchantement
  • Quand le Royaume carcéral arrive sur le champ de bataille, exilez une créature ciblée ou un planeswalker ciblé qu'un adversaire contrôle jusqu'à ce que le Royaume carcéral quitte le champ de bataille.
    Quand le Royaume carcéral arrive sur le champ de bataille, regard 1.
  • Après des millénaires passés à orchestrer sa victoire, Bolas avait l'éternité pour contempler sa défaite.

Oracle

  • Prison Realm
  • Enchantment
  • When Prison Realm enters the battlefield, exile target creature or planeswalker an opponent controls until Prison Realm leaves the battlefield.
    When Prison Realm enters the battlefield, scry 1.

Règles

  • You’ll still scry 1 even if Prison Realm’s first ability has no legal target or if that target becomes an illegal target before the ability resolves. [0000-00-00]
  • If Prison Realm leaves the battlefield before its first triggered ability resolves, the target permanent won’t be exiled. [0000-00-00]
  • Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled. [0000-00-00]
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus