Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : War of the Spark - 265/275 (Rare mythique) War of the Spark (Rare mythique)
  • Artiste : Kieran Yanner

Impression anglaise

  • Gideon, the Oathsworn
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Gideon
  • Whenever you attack with two or more non-Gideon creatures, put a +1/+1 counter on each of those creatures.
    +2: Until end of turn, Gideon, the Oathsworn becomes a 5/5 white Soldier creature that's still a planeswalker. Prevent all damage that would be dealt to him this turn. (He can't attack if he was cast this turn.)
    −9: Exile Gideon, the Oathsworn and each creature your opponents control.
  • 4

Impression française

  • Gideon, l'assermenté
  • Planeswalker légendaire : Gideon
  • À chaque fois que vous attaquez avec au moins deux créatures non-Gideon, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur chacune de ces créatures.
    +2 : Jusqu'à la fin du tour, Gideon, l'assermenté devient une créature 5/5 blanche Soldat qui est toujours un planeswalker. Prévenez toutes les blessures qui devraient lui être infligées ce tour-ci. (Il ne peut pas attaquer s'il a été lancé ce tour-ci.)
    -9 : Exilez Gideon, l'assermenté et chaque créature que vos adversaires contrôlent.
  • 4

Oracle

  • Gideon, the Oathsworn
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Gideon
  • Whenever you attack with two or more non-Gideon creatures, put a +1/+1 counter on each of those creatures.
    +2: Until end of turn, Gideon, the Oathsworn becomes a 5/5 white Soldier creature that's still a planeswalker. Prevent all damage that would be dealt to him this turn.
    −9: Exile Gideon, the Oathsworn and each creature your opponents control.
  • 4

Règles

  • A non-Gideon creature is a creature that isn’t also a Gideon planeswalker. For example, Gideon’s Company is a non-Gideon creature. [0000-00-00]
  • Any attacking Gideon creatures won’t get a +1/+1 counter, but as long as two or more attacking creatures aren’t Gideons, those attacking creatures each get a +1/+1 counter. [0000-00-00]
  • Gideon’s first loyalty ability doesn’t count as a creature entering the battlefield. Gideon was already on the battlefield; he only changed his types. [0000-00-00]
  • If Gideon becomes a creature the same turn he enters the battlefield, you can’t attack with him or use any of his [0000-00-00]
  • 5/3/2019 [0000-00-00]
  • 5/3/2019 [0000-00-00]
  • 5/3/2019 [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus