Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : War of the Spark - 270/275 (Rare mythique) War of the Spark (Rare mythique)
  • Artiste : Kieran Yanner

Impression anglaise

  • Jace, Arcane Strategist
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Jace
  • Whenever you draw your second card each turn, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control.
    +1: Draw a card.
    −7: Creatures you control can't be blocked this turn.
  • 4

Impression française

  • Jace, stratège ésotérique
  • Planeswalker légendaire : Jace
  • À chaque fois que vous piochez votre deuxième carte à chaque tour, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez.
    +1 : Piochez une carte.
    -7 : Les créatures que vous contrôlez ne peuvent pas être bloquées ce tour-ci.
  • 4

Oracle

  • Jace, Arcane Strategist
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Jace
  • Whenever you draw your second card each turn, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control.
    +1: Draw a card.
    −7: Creatures you control can't be blocked this turn.
  • 4

Règles

  • Jace’s first ability can trigger only once each turn. It doesn’t matter whether Jace was on the battlefield when the first card was drawn. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect instructs you to draw multiple cards, Jace’s first ability triggers after you draw whichever is the second one for the turn (if any). You choose a target for the ability after you’ve drawn all of the cards. [0000-00-00]
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. [0000-00-00]
  • Once Jace’s last ability has resolved, its effect applies even if Jace has left the battlefield. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus