Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Single Combat
  • Sorcery
  • Each player chooses a creature or planeswalker they control, then sacrifices the rest. Players can't cast creature or planeswalker spells until the end of your next turn.
  • Not even a threat to the entire Multiverse
    could persuade them to put aside their feud.

Impression française

  • Combat singulier
  • Rituel
  • Chaque joueur choisit une créature ou un planeswalker qu'il contrôle, puis il sacrifie le reste. Les joueurs ne peuvent pas lancer de sorts de créature ou de planeswalker jusqu'à la fin de votre prochain tour.
  • Même une menace pesant sur l'ensemble du Multivers
    ne pouvait les convaincre de mettre leur querelle de côté.

Oracle

  • Single Combat
  • Sorcery
  • Each player chooses a creature or planeswalker they control, then sacrifices the rest. Players can't cast creature or planeswalker spells until the end of your next turn.

Règles

  • As Single Combat resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a creature or planeswalker they control, then each other player in turn order does the same, knowing the choices made before them. Then each unchosen creature and planeswalker is sacrificed at the same time. [0000-00-00]
  • In a multiplayer game, if you leave the game after Single Combat resolves but before your next turn begins, its effect lasts until your next turn would have begun. It neither expires immediately nor lasts indefinitely. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus