Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Tomik, Distinguished Advokist
  • Legendary Creature — Human Advisor
  • Flying
    Lands on the battlefield and land cards in graveyards can't be the targets of spells or abilities your opponents control.
    Your opponents can't play land cards from graveyards.
  • "Some bend the law. I tie it into knots."
  • 2/3

Impression française

  • Tomik, avoquiste éminent
  • Créature légendaire : humain et conseiller
  • Vol
    Les terrains sur le champ de bataille et les cartes de terrain dans les cimetières ne peuvent pas être les cibles de sorts ou de capacités que vos adversaires contrôlent.
    Vos adversaires ne peuvent pas jouer de cartes de terrain depuis les cimetières.
  • « Certains contournent les lois. Moi j'en fais des nœuds. »
  • 2/3

Oracle

  • Tomik, Distinguished Advokist
  • Legendary Creature — Human Advisor
  • Flying
    Lands on the battlefield and land cards in graveyards can't be the targets of spells or abilities your opponents control.
    Your opponents can't play land cards from graveyards.
  • 2/3

Règles

  • Tomik’s middle ability is similar to hexproof, but effects that interact with hexproof don’t count these lands or land cards as having hexproof. [0000-00-00]
  • Players can’t normally play a land card from a graveyard. If a player finds a way to do so, Tomik’s last ability takes precedence over that permission. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus