Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Teferi's Time Twist
  • Instant
  • Exile target permanent you control. Return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control at the beginning of the next end step. If it enters the battlefield as a creature, it enters with an additional +1/+1 counter on it.
  • "The safest place for you is not now."

Impression française

  • Torsion temporelle de Téfeiri
  • Éphémère
  • Exilez un permanent ciblé que vous contrôlez. Renvoyez cette carte sur le champ de bataille sous le contrôle de son propriétaire au début de la prochaine étape de fin. Si elle arrive sur le champ de bataille comme une créature, elle arrive avec un marqueur +1/+1 supplémentaire sur elle.
  • « Pour vous, le lieu le plus sûr n'est pas le présent. »

Oracle

  • Teferi's Time Twist
  • Instant
  • Exile target permanent you control. Return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control at the beginning of the next end step. If it enters the battlefield as a creature, it enters with an additional +1/+1 counter on it.

Règles

  • Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled permanent will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. Once the exiled permanent returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. [0000-00-00]
  • The permanent returns untapped unless another effect causes it to enter the battlefield tapped. [0000-00-00]
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. [0000-00-00]
  • To determine whether the entering permanent is entering as a creature, consider any effects that will modify that permanent’s characteristics once it’s on the battlefield, including that permanent’s own abilities that affect only itself and effects from other objects. [0000-00-00]
  • A creature returned to the battlefield this way enters the battlefield with one +1/+1 counter if it would otherwise enter with no +1/+1 counters. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus