Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Davriel, Rogue Shadowmage
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Davriel
  • At the beginning of each opponent's upkeep, if that player has one or fewer cards in hand, Davriel, Rogue Shadowmage deals 2 damage to them.
    −1: Target player discards a card.
  • 3

Impression française

  • Davriel, ombremage rebelle
  • Planeswalker légendaire : Davriel
  • Au début de l'entretien de chaque adversaire, si ce joueur a une carte ou moins dans sa main, Davriel, ombremage rebelle lui inflige 2 blessures.
    -1 : Le joueur ciblé se défausse d'une carte.
  • 3

Oracle

  • Davriel, Rogue Shadowmage
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Davriel
  • At the beginning of each opponent's upkeep, if that player has one or fewer cards in hand, Davriel, Rogue Shadowmage deals 2 damage to them.
    −1: Target player discards a card.
  • 3

Règles

  • If an opponent has two or more cards in their hand as their upkeep begins, Davriel’s first ability won’t trigger. No player may take any actions during a turn before the turn’s upkeep begins. Because the upkeep step is before the draw step, that player won’t have drawn a card for the turn yet. [0000-00-00]
  • If an opponent has one or fewer cards in hand as Davriel’s first ability triggers but has two or more cards in hand as that ability resolves, Davriel doesn’t deal damage to them. [0000-00-00]
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Davriel’s first ability triggers for each opponent separately as appropriate during that player’s team’s upkeep. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus