Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Herald of the Dreadhorde
  • Creature — Zombie Warrior
  • When Herald of the Dreadhorde dies, amass 2. (Put two +1/+1 counters on an Army you control. If you don't control one, create a 0/0 black Zombie Army creature token first.)
  • Amonkhet's dead flowed into a new world in service to their God-Pharaoh.
  • 3/2

Impression française

  • Héraut de la Horde de l'effroi
  • Créature : zombie et guerrier
  • Quand le Héraut de la Horde de l'effroi meurt, amassez 2. (Mettez deux marqueurs +1/+1 sur une armée que vous contrôlez. Si vous n'en contrôlez pas, créez d'abord un jeton de créature 0/0 noire Zombie et Armée.)
  • Les morts d'Amonkhet se déversèrent dans un nouveau monde au service de leur Dieu-Pharaon.
  • 3/2

Oracle

  • Herald of the Dreadhorde
  • Creature — Zombie Warrior
  • When Herald of the Dreadhorde dies, amass 2.
  • 3/2

Règles

  • Army is a new creature type. It’s possible to control a nontoken Army (perhaps a creature with the changeling ability) and, through combinations of other cards, it’s possible to control multiple Army tokens. When instructed to amass, you may put +1/+1 counters on any of your Army creatures, and you may choose a different one each time. [0000-00-00]
  • If you don’t control an Army, the Zombie Army token that you create enters the battlefield as a 0/0 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power enters the battlefield, such as that of Mentor of the Meek, will see the token enter as a 0/0 creature before it gets +1/+1 counters. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus