Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Clash of Titans
  • Instant
  • Target creature fights another target creature. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.)
  • "Let the brutes fight. If they kill each other, we lose no more soldiers today."
    —Orthion, Lavabrink captain

French printing

  • Choc des titans
  • Éphémère
  • La créature ciblée se bat contre une autre créature ciblée. (Chacune inflige un nombre de blessures égal à sa force à l'autre.)
  • « Laissez ces brutes se battre. Si elles s'entretuent, nous ne perdrons pas d'autres soldats aujourd'hui. »
    —Orthion, capitaine de Bourg-sur-Lave

Oracle

  • Clash of Titans
  • Instant
  • Target creature fights another target creature.

Rulings

  • Clash of Titans can target two creatures controlled by the same player. [0000-00-00]
  • If either target is an illegal target as Clash of Titans tries to resolve, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus