Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Fire Prophecy
  • Instant
  • Fire Prophecy deals 3 damage to target creature. You may put a card from your hand on the bottom of your library. If you do, draw a card.
  • "Water and bone tell many tales, but fire is fickle. It would rather consume than reveal."
    —Rielle, the Everwise

French printing

  • Prophétie de feu
  • Éphémère
  • La Prophétie de feu inflige 3 blessures à une créature ciblée. Vous pouvez mettre une carte de votre main au-dessous de votre bibliothèque. Si vous faites ainsi, piochez une carte.
  • « L'eau et les ossements sont remplis d'histoire, mais le feu, lui, est capricieux. Il préfère tout consumer plutôt que de dévoiler quoi que ce soit. »
    —Rielle, l'éternisciente

Oracle

  • Fire Prophecy
  • Instant
  • Fire Prophecy deals 3 damage to target creature. You may put a card from your hand on the bottom of your library. If you do, draw a card.

Rulings

  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Fire Prophecy tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t have the option to put a card on the bottom of your library. [0000-00-00]
  • While resolving Fire Prophecy, you can’t put more than one card on the bottom of your library to draw more than one card. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus