Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Fight as One
  • Instant
  • Choose one or both —
    • Target Human creature you control gets +1/+1 and gains indestructible until end of turn.
    • Target non-Human creature you control gets +1/+1 and gains indestructible until end of turn.

French printing

  • Ne faire qu'un au combat
  • Éphémère
  • Choisissez l'un ou les deux —
    • La créature Humain ciblée que vous contrôlez gagne +1/+1 et acquiert l'indestructible jusqu'à la fin du tour.
    • La créature non-Humain ciblée que vous contrôlez gagne +1/+1 et acquiert l'indestructible jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Oracle

  • Fight as One
  • Instant
  • Choose one or both —
    • Target Human creature you control gets +1/+1 and gains indestructible until end of turn.
    • Target non-Human creature you control gets +1/+1 and gains indestructible until end of turn.

Rulings

Rulings are not yet available.

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus