Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Prickly Marmoset
  • Creature — Monkey
  • First strike
    Whenever you cycle a card, Prickly Marmoset gets +2/+0 until end of turn.
  • "It's either terrified or extremely mad at us, definitely one of the two."
    —Jonald, mission naturalist
  • 2/3

French printing

  • Marmouset piquant
  • Créature : singe
  • Initiative
    À chaque fois que vous recyclez une carte, le Marmouset piquant gagne +2/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour.
  • « Il est terrifié, ou alors il nous hait, je ne vois que ça. »
    —Jonald, naturaliste de la mission
  • 2/3

Oracle

  • Prickly Marmoset
  • Creature — Monkey
  • First strike
    Whenever you cycle a card, Prickly Marmoset gets +2/+0 until end of turn.
  • 2/3

Rulings

  • Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them, and some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability. [0000-00-00]
  • Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren’t spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won’t affect them. [0000-00-00]
  • You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won’t have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability is countered (with Disallow, for example), the other ability will still resolve. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus