Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Raking Claws
  • Instant
  • Target creature gains double strike until end of turn.
    Cycling 2 (2, Discard this card: Draw a card.)
  • "How many claws does a monster have? Exactly one more than you've accounted for."
    —Alux, Skysail defender

French printing

  • Griffes ratissantes
  • Éphémère
  • La créature ciblée acquiert la double initiative jusqu'à la fin du tour.
    Recyclage 2 (2, défaussez-vous de cette carte : Piochez une carte.)
  • « Combien de griffes un monstre possède-t-il ? Exactement une de plus que vous ne le pensiez. »
    —Alux, défenseur de Vogueciel

Oracle

  • Raking Claws
  • Instant
  • Target creature gains double strike until end of turn.
    Cycling {2}

Rulings

Rulings are not yet available.

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus