Printings

Emergent Ultimatum - Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths
Comments
  • All printings
  • Emergent Ultimatum - Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (card.rarity.R) Emergent Ultimatum - Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (card.rarity.R)

Informations

English printing

  • Emergent Ultimatum
  • Sorcery
  • Search your library for up to three monocolored cards with different names and exile them. An opponent chooses one of those cards. Shuffle that card into your library. You may cast the other cards without paying their mana costs. Exile Emergent Ultimatum.

French printing

  • Ultimatum émergent
  • Rituel
  • Cherchez jusqu'à trois cartes monochromes avec des noms différents dans votre bibliothèque et exilez-les. Un adversaire choisit une de ces cartes. Mélangez cette carte dans votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez lancer les autres cartes sans payer leur coût de mana. Exilez l'Ultimatum émergent.

Oracle

  • Emergent Ultimatum
  • Sorcery
  • Search your library for up to three monocolored cards with different names and exile them. An opponent chooses one of those cards. Shuffle that card into your library. You may cast the other cards without paying their mana costs. Exile Emergent Ultimatum.

Rulings

  • A monocolored card is exactly one of white, blue, black, red, or green and no other colors. A colorless card isn’t monocolored. [0000-00-00]
  • If you find only one card, you’ll shuffle it into your library and exile Emergent Ultimatum without casting anything. [0000-00-00]
  • If you wish to cast any exiled cards, you do so as part of the resolution of Emergent Ultimatum. You can’t wait to cast them later. Timing permissions based on a card’s type are ignored. [0000-00-00]
  • Emergent Ultimatum is still on the stack while you cast the cards you found, so those spells could target it. However, once it’s exiled, it will no longer be a legal target. [0000-00-00]
  • If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Cathartic Reunion, those must be paid to cast the card. [0000-00-00]
  • If a spell has [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus