Printings

Rielle, the Everwise - Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths
Comments
  • All printings
  • Rielle, the Everwise - Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (card.rarity.M) Rielle, the Everwise - Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (card.rarity.M)

Informations

English printing

  • Rielle, the Everwise
  • Legendary Creature — Human Wizard
  • Rielle, the Everwise gets +1/+0 for each instant and sorcery card in your graveyard.
    Whenever you discard one or more cards for the first time each turn, draw that many cards.
  • "Being all-knowing is a matter of remembering which things it is crucial to forget."
  • 0/3

French printing

  • Rielle, l'éternisciente
  • Créature légendaire : humain et sorcier
  • Rielle, l'éternisciente gagne +1/+0 pour chaque carte d'éphémère et de rituel dans votre cimetière.
    À chaque fois que vous vous défaussez d'au moins une carte pour la première fois à chaque tour, piochez autant de cartes.
  • « La connaissance ultime consiste à se souvenir des choses qu'il faut absolument oublier. »
  • 0/3

Oracle

  • Rielle, the Everwise
  • Legendary Creature — Human Wizard
  • Rielle, the Everwise gets +1/+0 for each instant and sorcery card in your graveyard.
    Whenever you discard one or more cards for the first time each turn, draw that many cards.
  • 0/3

Rulings

  • Rielle’s first ability applies only while it’s on the battlefield. [0000-00-00]
  • If you discard a card as a cost to cast a spell or activate an ability, Rielle’s triggered ability resolves before that spell or ability but after you’ve chosen targets for it. If you discard a card while a spell or ability is resolving, that spell or ability finishes resolving before Rielle’s triggered ability does.’ [0000-00-00]
  • If the first time you discard cards during your turn is due to having too many cards in hand during your cleanup step, you’ll draw that many cards. Players will receive priority during the cleanup step in this case, and a new cleanup step will happen after that one, during which you may have to discard cards again. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus