Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Savai Thundermane
  • Creature — Elemental Cat
  • Whenever you cycle a card, you may pay 2. When you do, Savai Thundermane deals 2 damage to target creature and you gain 2 life.
  • A crackling roar is the last sound many hunters hear.
  • 3/2

French printing

  • Crinière de foudre de Savaï
  • Créature : élémental et chat
  • À chaque fois que vous recyclez une carte, vous pouvez payer 2. Quand vous faites ainsi, la Crinière de foudre de Savaï inflige 2 blessures à la créature ciblée et vous gagnez 2 points de vie.
  • Ce rugissement crépitant est généralement la dernière chose entendue par de nombreux chasseurs.
  • 3/2

Oracle

  • Savai Thundermane
  • Creature — Elemental Cat
  • Whenever you cycle a card, you may pay {2}. When you do, Savai Thundermane deals 2 damage to target creature and you gain 2 life.
  • 3/2

Rulings

  • While resolving Savai Thundermane’s triggered ability, you can’t pay [0000-00-00]
  • 4/17/2020 [0000-00-00]
  • while Savai Thundermane’s triggered ability is resolving, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and will resolve separately. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that players may take actions after you’ve paid mana but before damage is dealt. [0000-00-00]
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Savai Thundermane’s reflexive triggered ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. You won’t gain 2 life. [0000-00-00]
  • You can pay [0000-00-00]
  • 4/17/2020 [0000-00-00]
  • 4/17/2020 [0000-00-00]
  • 4/17/2020 [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus