Printings

Vadrok, Apex of Thunder - Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths
Comments
  • All printings
  • Vadrok, Apex of Thunder - Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (card.rarity.M) Vadrok, Apex of Thunder - Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (card.rarity.M) Vadrok, Apex of Thunder - Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (card.rarity.M)

Informations

English printing

  • Vadrok, Apex of Thunder
  • Legendary Creature — Elemental Dinosaur Cat
  • Mutate 1wurr (If you cast this spell for its mutate cost, put it over or under target non-Human creature you own. They mutate into the creature on top plus all abilities from under it.)
    Flying, first strike
    Whenever this creature mutates, you may cast target noncreature card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard without paying its mana cost.
  • 3/3

French printing

  • Vadrok, Zénith du tonnerre
  • Créature légendaire : élémental et dinosaure et chat
  • Mutation 1wurr (Si vous lancez ce sort pour son coût de mutation, mettez-le au-dessus ou au-dessous d'une créature non-Humain ciblée que vous possédez. La créature mutante est la créature du dessus, avec toutes les capacités des cartes au-dessous.)
    Vol, initiative
    À chaque fois que cette créature subit une mutation, vous pouvez lancer une carte non-créature ciblée avec un coût converti de mana inférieur ou égal à 3 depuis votre cimetière sans payer son coût de mana.
  • 3/3

Oracle

  • Vadrok, Apex of Thunder
  • Legendary Creature — Elemental Dinosaur Cat
  • Mutate {1}{WU}{R}{R}
    Flying, first strike
    Whenever this creature mutates, you may cast target noncreature card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard without paying its mana cost.
  • 3/3

Rulings

  • If you wish to cast the target card, you do so as part of the resolution of Vadrok’s ability. You can’t wait to cast it later. Timing permissions based on a card’s type are ignored. [0000-00-00]
  • If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Swallow Whole, those must be paid to cast the card. [0000-00-00]
  • If a spell has [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus