Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Proud Wildbonder
  • Creature — Human Warrior
  • Trample
    Creatures you control with trample have "You may have this creature assign its combat damage as though it weren't blocked."
  • "You're little now, yes, but one day your footsteps will make mountains tremble."
    —Gustin, wildbonder
  • 4/3

French printing

  • Fier bridecroissance
  • Créature : humain et guerrier
  • Piétinement
    Les créatures avec le piétinement que vous contrôlez ont « Vous pouvez faire que cette créature attribue ses blessures de combat comme si elle n'était pas bloquée. »
  • « Oui, tu es encore petit, mais un jour, tes pas feront trembler les montagnes. »
    —Gustin, bridecroissance
  • 4/3

Oracle

  • Proud Wildbonder
  • Creature — Human Warrior
  • Trample
    Creatures you control with trample have "You may have this creature assign its combat damage as though it weren't blocked."
  • 4/3

Rulings

  • Proud Wildbonder’s last ability applies to itself as long as it still has trample. [0000-00-00]
  • You can decide to assign combat damage to the defending player or planeswalker even if the blocking creature has protection from green or other damage prevention effects applying to it. [0000-00-00]
  • When assigning combat damage, you choose whether you want to assign all damage to blocking creatures and assign trample damage from that as normal, or if you want to assign all of it to the player or planeswalker the creature is attacking. You can’t assign some damage to one blocker then skip other blockers. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus