Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Sleeper Dart
  • Artifact
  • When Sleeper Dart enters the battlefield, draw a card.
    t, Sacrifice Sleeper Dart: Target creature doesn't untap during its controller's next untap step.
  • "Sleep now, you big brute."
    —Kelsien, the Plague

French printing

  • Fléchette soporifique
  • Artefact
  • Quand la Fléchette soporifique arrive sur le champ de bataille, piochez une carte.
    t, sacrifiez la Fléchette soporifique : La créature ciblée ne se dégage pas pendant la prochaine étape de dégagement de son contrôleur.
  • « Maintenant, au lit grosse brute. »
    —Kelsien, la Peste

Oracle

  • Sleeper Dart
  • Artifact
  • When Sleeper Dart enters the battlefield, draw a card.
    {T}, Sacrifice Sleeper Dart: Target creature doesn't untap during its controller's next untap step.

Rulings

  • Sleeper Dart’s second ability doesn’t tap the creature. It can target any creature, tapped or untapped. If that creature is already untapped at the beginning of its controller’s next untap step, the effect won’t do anything. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus