Printings

Lukka, Coppercoat Outcast - Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths
Comments
  • All printings
  • Lukka, Coppercoat Outcast - Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (card.rarity.M) Lukka, Coppercoat Outcast - Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (card.rarity.M)

Informations

English printing

  • Lukka, Coppercoat Outcast
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Lukka
  • +1: Exile the top three cards of your library. Creature cards exiled this way gain "You may cast this card from exile as long as you control a Lukka planeswalker."
    ?2: Exile target creature you control, then reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a creature card with higher converted mana cost. Put that card onto the battlefield and the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.
    ?7: Each creature you control deals damage equal to its power to each opponent.
  • 5

French printing

  • Lukka, proscrit des Capes de cuivre
  • Planeswalker légendaire : Lukka
  • +1: Exilez les trois cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Les cartes de créature exilées de cette manière acquièrent « Vous pouvez lancer cette carte depuis l'exil tant que vous contrôlez un planeswalker Lukka. »
    -2: Exilez une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez, puis révélez les cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque jusqu'à ce que vous révéliez une carte de créature avec un coût converti de mana supérieur. Mettez cette carte sur le champ de bataille et le reste au-dessous de votre bibliothèque dans un ordre aléatoire.
    -7: Chaque créature que vous contrôlez inflige un nombre de blessures égal à sa force à chaque adversaire.
  • 5

Oracle

  • Lukka, Coppercoat Outcast
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Lukka
  • +1: Exile the top three cards of your library. Creature cards exiled this way gain "You may cast this card from exile as long as you control a Lukka planeswalker."
    ?2: Exile target creature you control, then reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a creature card with higher converted mana cost. Put that card onto the battlefield and the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.
    ?7: Each creature you control deals damage equal to its power to each opponent.
  • 5

Rulings

  • For each creature card exiled with Lukka’s first ability, you can cast it as long as you control any Lukka planeswalker, not just the one that exiled the card. [0000-00-00]
  • The ability granted by Lukka’s first ability doesn’t change when you may cast the card. [0000-00-00]
  • You still pay any costs for spells cast from Lukka’s first ability. You may pay alternative costs, such as mutate costs. [0000-00-00]
  • Once you begin to cast an exiled card, losing control of Lukka won’t affect the spell. You can finish casting it as normal. [0000-00-00]
  • You may cast creature cards exiled with Lukka’s first ability as noncreature spells if a rule or effect allows you to do so. For example, adventurer cards from the Throne of Eldraine set may be cast as Adventures. [0000-00-00]
  • If a creature card in a player’s library or a creature on the battlefield has [0000-00-00]
  • 4/17/2020 [0000-00-00]
  • 4/17/2020 [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus