Printings

Auspicious Starrix - Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths
Comments
  • All printings
  • Auspicious Starrix - Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (card.rarity.U) Auspicious Starrix - Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (card.rarity.U)

Informations

English printing

  • Auspicious Starrix
  • Creature — Elk Beast
  • Mutate 5g (If you cast this spell for its mutate cost, put it over or under target non-Human creature you own. They mutate into the creature on top plus all abilities from under it.)
    Whenever this creature mutates, exile cards from the top of your library until you exile X permanent cards, where X is the number of times this creature has mutated. Put those permanent cards onto the battlefield.
  • 6/6

French printing

  • Starrix prospère
  • Créature : élan et bête
  • Mutation 5g (Si vous lancez ce sort pour son coût de mutation, mettez-le au-dessus ou au-dessous d'une créature non-Humain ciblée que vous possédez. La créature mutante est la créature du dessus, avec toutes les capacités des cartes au-dessous.)
    À chaque fois que cette créature subit une mutation, exilez les cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque jusqu'à ce que vous exiliez X cartes de permanent, X étant le nombre de mutations subies par cette créature. Mettez ces cartes de permanent sur le champ de bataille.
  • 6/6

Oracle

  • Auspicious Starrix
  • Creature — Elk Beast
  • Mutate {5}{G}
    Whenever this creature mutates, exile cards from the top of your library until you exile X permanent cards, where X is the number of times this creature has mutated. Put those permanent cards onto the battlefield.
  • 6/6

Rulings

  • If an Aura is put onto the battlefield without being cast, the Aura’s controller-to-be chooses what it will enchant as it enters the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, it remains in its current zone. [0000-00-00]
  • An Aura being put onto the battlefield this way can’t enchant anything else that is being put onto the battlefield at the same time. [0000-00-00]
  • Auspicious Starrix’s effect doesn’t count as playing lands. It can put land cards onto the battlefield even if it’s not your turn or if you’ve already played your land for the turn. [0000-00-00]
  • If there are fewer than X permanent cards in your library, you exile your entire library and put the permanent cards in it onto the battlefield. [0000-00-00]
  • Any cards that you exile but don’t put on the battlefield for any reason (for example, because the card is an instant card or an Aura that can’t enchant anything) remain in exile. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus