Printings

Mythos of Illuna - Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths
Comments
  • All printings
  • Mythos of Illuna - Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (card.rarity.R) Mythos of Illuna - Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (card.rarity.R)

Informations

English printing

  • Mythos of Illuna
  • Sorcery
  • Create a token that's a copy of target permanent. If rg was spent to cast this spell, instead create a token that's a copy of that permanent, except the token has "When this permanent enters the battlefield, if it's a creature, it fights up to one target creature you don't control."

French printing

  • Mythe d'Illuna
  • Rituel
  • Créez un jeton qui est une copie du permanent ciblé. Si rg ont été dépensés pour lancer ce sort, à la place créez un jeton qui est une copie de ce permanent, excepté que le jeton a « Quand ce permanent arrive sur le champ de bataille, si c'est une créature, il se bat contre jusqu'à une créature ciblée que vous ne contrôlez pas ».

Oracle

  • Mythos of Illuna
  • Sorcery
  • Create a token that's a copy of target permanent. If {R}{G} was spent to cast this spell, instead create a token that's a copy of that permanent, except the token has "When this permanent enters the battlefield, if it's a creature, it fights up to one target creature you don't control."

Rulings

  • The token copies exactly what is printed on the permanent and nothing else (unless that permanent is copying something else or is a token; see below). It doesn’t copy whether that permanent is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and/or Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that changed its power, toughness, types, color, and so on. [0000-00-00]
  • If the copied permanent has [0000-00-00]
  • 4/17/2020 [0000-00-00]
  • 4/17/2020 [0000-00-00]
  • 4/17/2020 [0000-00-00]
  • 4/17/2020 [0000-00-00]
  • 4/17/2020 [0000-00-00]
  • was spent to cast the spell, the token has the extra ability. If something copies the token later, the copy will also have that ability. [0000-00-00]
  • If the token isn’t a creature immediately after it enters the battlefield, the granted ability won’t trigger. You can’t take actions to make that token into a creature after it has entered the battlefield. [0000-00-00]
  • If the target creature is an illegal target or if the token is no longer a creature when the token’s granted ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. If it’s a legal target but the token is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, the target creature won’t deal or be dealt damage. [0000-00-00]
  • The abilities of the Mythos check what colors of mana were spent to cast the spell. It’s not an alternative cost to cast the spell. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect copies the Mythos spell, no mana was spent to cast the copy, so the copy won’t receive the bonus. [0000-00-00]
  • The ability checks what mana was actually spent to cast a spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana “as though it were mana” of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn’t otherwise spend, but it doesn’t change what mana you spent to cast the spell. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can’t waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus