Printings

The Ozolith - Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths
Comments
  • All printings
  • The Ozolith - Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (card.rarity.R) The Ozolith - Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (card.rarity.R)

Informations

English printing

  • The Ozolith
  • Legendary Artifact
  • Whenever a creature you control leaves the battlefield, if it had counters on it, put those counters on The Ozolith.
    At the beginning of combat on your turn, if The Ozolith has counters on it, you may move all counters from The Ozolith onto target creature.
  • As it twists, so does all life around it.

French printing

  • L'Ozolithe
  • Artefact légendaire
  • À chaque fois qu'une créature que vous contrôlez quitte le champ de bataille, si elle avait des marqueurs sur elle, mettez ces marqueurs sur L'Ozolithe.
    Au début du combat pendant votre tour, si L'Ozolithe a des marqueurs sur lui, vous pouvez déplacer tous les marqueurs de L'Ozolithe sur une créature ciblée.
  • Lorsqu'il se déforme, il déforme également la vie qui l'entoure.

Oracle

  • The Ozolith
  • Legendary Artifact
  • Whenever a creature you control leaves the battlefield, if it had counters on it, put those counters on The Ozolith.
    At the beginning of combat on your turn, if The Ozolith has counters on it, you may move all counters from The Ozolith onto target creature.

Rulings

  • The Ozolith’s first ability doesn’t move counters off the creature that’s left the battlefield. Instead, it causes you to put a number of counters of each kind of counter that was on that creature onto The Ozolith. Notably, if you somehow control a second The Ozolith, each one will receive the same number and kinds of counters that were on the creature that left the battlefield. Similarly, if the creature has an ability that triggers when it leaves the battlefield that refers to the number of counters it had, that ability will use the number of counters that were on the permanent, even if The Ozolith’s first ability resolves first. [0000-00-00]
  • +1/+1 counters on The Ozolith have no effect unless it becomes a creature. Keyword counters on The Ozolith will grant it keywords that may have no practical effect. For example, flying on a noncreature artifact is just strange, but hexproof on a noncreature artifact is entirely useful. [0000-00-00]
  • As The Ozolith’s last ability resolves, you choose whether to move the counters. [0000-00-00]
  • You can’t move only some of the counters from The Ozolith onto the target creature. [0000-00-00]
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time The Ozolith’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. You won’t remove any counters from The Ozolith. [0000-00-00]
  • If The Ozolith leaves the battlefield after the last ability triggers but before it resolves, you can’t move any counters from it onto the target creature. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus