Printings

Illuna, Apex of Wishes - Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths
Comments
  • All printings
  • Illuna, Apex of Wishes - Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (card.rarity.M) Illuna, Apex of Wishes - Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (card.rarity.M) Illuna, Apex of Wishes - Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (card.rarity.M)

Informations

English printing

  • Illuna, Apex of Wishes
  • Legendary Creature — Beast Elemental Dinosaur
  • Mutate 3rguu
    Flying, trample
    Whenever this creature mutates, exile cards from the top of your library until you exile a nonland permanent card. Put that card onto the battlefield or into your hand.
  • Ghidorah, King of the Cosmos
  • 6/6

French printing

  • Illuna, Zénith des souhaits
  • Créature légendaire : bête et élémental et dinosaure
  • Mutation 3rguu
    Vol, piétinement
    À chaque fois que cette créature subit une mutation, exilez les cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque jusqu'à ce que vous exiliez une carte de permanent non-terrain. Mettez cette carte sur le champ de bataille ou dans votre main.
  • Ghidorah, roi du cosmos
  • 6/6

Oracle

  • Illuna, Apex of Wishes
  • Legendary Creature — Beast Elemental Dinosaur
  • Mutate {3}{RG}{U}{U}
    Flying, trample
    Whenever this creature mutates, exile cards from the top of your library until you exile a nonland permanent card. Put that card onto the battlefield or into your hand.
  • 6/6

Rulings

  • Illuna’s last ability exiles the cards face up. All players will see what the card is if you put it into your hand. [0000-00-00]
  • You choose whether to put the card into your hand or onto the battlefield after seeing what the card is. [0000-00-00]
  • A nonland permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, or planeswalker card. [0000-00-00]
  • Any land, instant, and sorcery cards exiled this way remain in exile. [0000-00-00]
  • If an Aura is put onto the battlefield without being cast, the Aura’s controller-to-be chooses what it will enchant as it enters the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, it remains in its current zone. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus