Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Coordinated Charge
  • Instant
  • Creatures you control get +2/+1 until end of turn.
    Cycling 2 (2, Discard this card: Draw a card.)
  • "Out here we're nothing but our training."
    —Ethuk, Coppercoat mage

French printing

  • Charge coordonnée
  • Éphémère
  • Les créatures que vous contrôlez gagnent +2/+1 jusqu'à la fin du tour.
    Recyclage 2 (2, défaussez-vous de cette carte : Piochez une carte.)
  • « Notre armure, c'est notre entraînement. »
    —Ethuk, mage des Capes de cuivre

Oracle

  • Coordinated Charge
  • Instant
  • Creatures you control get +2/+1 until end of turn.
    Cycling {2}

Rulings

Rulings are not yet available.

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus