Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Phase Dolphin
  • Creature — Elemental Whale
  • Whenever Phase Dolphin attacks, another target attacking creature can't be blocked this turn.
  • "You've never had to trust your breath to an inhuman creature who could crush you at its whim, and I truly feel sorry for you."
    —Eagan, seabonder
  • 1/4

French printing

  • Dauphin en phase
  • Créature : élémental et baleine
  • À chaque fois que le Dauphin en phase attaque, une autre créature attaquante ciblée ne peut pas être bloquée ce tour-ci.
  • « Vous n'avez jamais eu à dépendre d'une créature inhumaine capable de vous écraser à sa guise pour respirer, et cela me désole. »
    —Éagane, bridemer
  • 1/4

Oracle

  • Phase Dolphin
  • Creature — Elemental Whale
  • Whenever Phase Dolphin attacks, another target attacking creature can't be blocked this turn.
  • 1/4

Rulings

  • If two Phase Dolphins attack at the same time, their abilities can target each other. [0000-00-00]
  • The target creature can’t be blocked this turn even if Phase Dolphin leaves the battlefield. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus