Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Reconnaissance Mission
  • Enchantment
  • Whenever a creature you control deals combat damage to a player, you may draw a card.
    Cycling 2 (2, Discard this card: Draw a card.)
  • "The bonders work with creatures that fly, slink, and burrow. Assume they know everything."
    —Jirina Kudro

French printing

  • Mission de reconnaissance
  • Enchantement
  • À chaque fois qu'une créature que vous contrôlez inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur, vous pouvez piocher une carte.
    Recyclage 2 (2, défaussez-vous de cette carte : Piochez une carte.)
  • « Les brideurs travaillent avec des créatures qui volent, qui rampent et qui creusent. Autant dire qu'ils savent tout. »
    —Jirina Koudro

Oracle

  • Reconnaissance Mission
  • Enchantment
  • Whenever a creature you control deals combat damage to a player, you may draw a card.
    Cycling {2}

Rulings

  • Reconnaissance Mission’s triggered ability triggers for each creature you control that deals combat damage to a player. You may draw one card each time the ability resolves, no matter how much damage was dealt. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus