Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Mutual Destruction
  • Sorcery
  • This spell has flash as long as you control a permanent with flash.
    As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature.
    Destroy target creature.
  • Hunter and hunted both died thinking they had outwitted the other.

French printing

  • Destruction mutuelle
  • Rituel
  • Ce sort a le flash tant que vous contrôlez un permanent avec le flash.
    En tant que coût supplémentaire pour lancer ce sort, sacrifiez une créature.
    Détruisez la créature ciblée.
  • Le chasseur et le chassé sont tous les deux morts en se croyant plus malin que l'autre.

Oracle

  • Mutual Destruction
  • Sorcery
  • This spell has flash as long as you control a permanent with flash.
    As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature.
    Destroy target creature.

Rulings

  • Once you announce that you’re casting Mutual Destruction, players can’t try to remove your permanents with flash to make it lose flash until you’re done casting it. If it loses flash after it’s been cast, it will still resolve if able. [0000-00-00]
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures. [0000-00-00]
  • The last time that the game checks whether you have permission to cast a spell is before costs are paid. If you sacrifice a creature with flash to cast Mutual Destruction and then have no other permanents with flash, you’ll legally finish casting Mutual Destruction even though it no longer has flash. In this case, abilities that trigger whenever you cast a spell with flash won’t trigger. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus