Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Visions - 62/167 (Commune) Visions (Commune)
  • Artiste : Nathalie Hertz

Impression anglaise

  • Infernal Harvest
  • Sorcery
  • Return X swamps you control to owner's hand: Infernal Harvest deals X damage, divided any way you choose, among any number of target creatures.
  • "I offered you eternal life; I just didn't say where."
    —Shauku, Endbringer

Impression française

Oracle

  • Infernal Harvest
  • Sorcery
  • As an additional cost to cast Infernal Harvest, return X Swamps you control to their owner's hand.
    Infernal Harvest deals X damage divided as you choose among any number of target creatures.

Règles

  • The return of X of your Swamps to your hand is part of the cost and is paid on casting. You do not have a choice to pay this cost zero times or more than one time in order to multiply the effect. [2004-10-04]
  • You can use X as being zero. [2004-10-04]
  • If X is greater than zero, you can't choose zero targets. You must choose between 1 and X targets. If X is zero, you can't choose any targets. [2004-10-04]

Cote

  • NM/MT : -0,10 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus