Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Weatherlight - 22/167 (Rare) Weatherlight (Rare)
  • Artiste : Donato Giancola

Impression anglaise

  • Peacekeeper
  • Summon Peacekeeper
  • During your upkeep, pay 1w or bury Peacekeeper.
    Creatures cannot attack.
  • "I have always imagined my mother as such a woman, strong and wise."
    —Sisay, journal
  • 1/1

Impression française

Oracle

  • Peacekeeper
  • Creature - Human
  • At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Peacekeeper unless you pay {1}{W}.
    Creatures can't attack.
  • 1/1

Règles

  • When the ability resolves, you choose whether to sacrifice the creature or perform the other action. If you can’t perform the other action, then you must sacrifice the creature. [2008-04-01]
  • If the creature is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, you may still perform the action if you want. [2008-04-01]
  • Peacekeeper’s ability doesn’t cause the combat phase or the declare attackers step to be skipped. [2008-04-01]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 4,00 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus