Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Saprazzan Raider
  • Creature — Merfolk
  • When Saprazzan Raider becomes blocked, return it to its owner's hand.
  • Some quick dagger work and then back to the sea—that's the Saprazzan way.
  • 1/2

Impression française

Oracle

  • Saprazzan Raider
  • Creature - Merfolk
  • When Saprazzan Raider becomes blocked, return it to its owner's hand.
  • 1/2

Règles

  • It returns as soon as it is blocked. It does not remain on the battlefield long enough to deal damage. [2004-10-04]

Cote

  • NM/MT : -0,10 € Cote stable
  • Premium : -0,00 € Cote en augmentation

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus