Impressions

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Ceremonial Guard
  • Creature — Soldier
  • When Ceremonial Guard attacks or blocks, destroy it at end of combat.
  • "These guards are the most disciplined military unit in the city. They couldn't fight their way out of a broom closet, but they've got discipline."
    —Gerrard, to Sisay
  • 3/4

Impression française

Oracle

  • Ceremonial Guard
  • Creature - Human Soldier
  • When Ceremonial Guard attacks or blocks, destroy it at end of combat.
  • 3/4

Règles

Aucune règle n'est encore disponible.

Cote

  • NM/MT : -0,10 € Cote stable
  • Premium : -0,30 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus