Printings

Omniscience - Amonkhet Invocations
Comments
  • All printings
  • Omniscience - Core Set 2019 (card.rarity.M) Omniscience - Amonkhet Invocations (card.rarity.S) Omniscience - Magic 2013 (card.rarity.M)

Informations

English printing

  • Omniscience
  • Enchantment
  • You may cast spells from your hand without paying their mana costs.

French printing

  • Omniscience
  • There is no printing for this langage.

Oracle

  • Omniscience
  • Enchantment
  • You may cast nonland cards from your hand without paying their mana costs.

Rulings

  • You must follow the normal timing restrictions of each nonland card you cast. [2012-07-01]
  • If you cast a card "without paying its mana cost," you can't pay any alternative costs. You can pay additional costs such as kicker costs. If the card has mandatory additional costs, you must pay those. [2012-07-01]
  • If the card has X in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as its value. [2012-07-01]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : ~1,40 € Quotation increase
  • Foil : ~-4,90 € Quotation decrease

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus